Trajectbemiddelaars

Leuven

Trajectbemiddelaar Adres Telefoon e-Mail

Albert Nathalie 3200 Aarschot 0498/28.26.79 na_albert@outlook.com

Ausloos Asmin 3020 Herent 0470/07.04.74 asmin@makeadifference.be

Bollens Mia 3400 Landen 0473/27.99.19 mia.bollens@telenet.be

Brandhof Barbara 3290 Diest 0474/44.03.03 barbara@bemiddelingdiest.be

Croes Joyca 3400 Landen 0475/73.95.34 info@tigris-bemiddeling.be

Denis Yolande 3000 Leuven 016/21.01.00 yolande.denis@cawoostbrabant.be

Henderix Rina 3000 Leuven 016/23.02.56 rh@vandebroekfransis.be

Mahlous Djamila 1910 Kampenhout 0496/58.05.85 djamila@archipelbv.be

Michiels Nadia 3010 Kessel-Lo 016/62.38.53 nadia@schrevens-michiels-law.be

Mommaerts Johan 3000 Leuven 016/49.80.93 johan.mommaerts@lovius.be

Stas Kristin 3001 Heverlee 016/40.07.17 kristin.stas@maxius.be

Timmerman Koenraad 3010 Kessel-Lo 016/90.52.30 kt@kwartsadvocaten.be

Tribak Najwa 3001 Heverlee 0479/37.72.97 najwa.tribak@maxius.be

Vanheel Evi 3210 Linden 0485/37.53.46 evi@odos.be

Van Wauwe Veerle 3110 Rotselaar 0473/62.40.15 vanwauweveerle@gmail.com

Veulemans Jeroen 3472 Miskom 0496/55.19.45 jeroenveulemans@gmail.com

Wilsens Ann 3040 Huldenberg 0490/11.03.65 ann@reconnecttoday.eu

Winters Lien 3001 Heverlee 0468/12.46.63 info@lienwinters.be

Wittemans Eveline 3200 Aarschot 0494/85.81.06 eveline.wittemans@raadsaam.be