Trajectbemiddelaars

Leuven

Trajectbemiddelaar Adres Telefoon e-Mail


Beddeleem Franz 3080 Tervuren 0473/79.71.70 franz.beddeleem@telenet.be

Boogaerts Marleen 3271 Zichem 013/77.30.03 marleen.boogaerts@cubo.be

Bollens Mia 3400 Landen 0473/27.99.19 mia.bollens@telenet.be

Brandhof Barbara 3290 Diest 0474/44.03.03 barbara@bemiddelingdiest.be

Claes Mia 3012 Wilsele 0478/23.65.43 mia.claes@polyfonie.be

Denis Yolande 3000 Leuven 016/21.01.00 yolande.denis@cawoostbrabant.be

Henderix Rina 3012 Wilsele 0486/76.63.62 henderix.rina@telenet.be

Michiels Nadia 3010 Kessel-Lo 016/62.38.53 nadia@schrevens-michiels-law.be

Moens Roeland 3061 Leefdaal 0498/10.52.85 rmk.moens@yahoo.com

Mommaerts Johan 3000 Leuven 016/49.80.93 johan.mommaerts@lovius.be

Niesen Sofie 3290 Diest 013/33.55.02 sofie@advocaatniesen.be

Nys Marianne 3472 Kortenaken 0494/19.72.57 marianne.nijs@telenet.be

Stas Kristin 3001 Heverlee 016/40.07.17 kristin.stas@maxius.be

Timmerman Koenraad 3010 Kessel-Lo 016/90.52.30 kt@kwartsadvocaten.be

Vangheluwe Veerle 3220 Holsbeek 0468/17.08.43 durfbemiddelen@gmail.com

Vanheel Evi 3210 Linden 0485/37.53.46 evi@odos.be

Van Wauwe Veerle 3110 Rotselaar 0473/62.40.15 vanwauweveerle@gmail.com

Verboven Jolien 3010 Kessel-Lo 016/90.52.30 jv@kwartsadvocaten.be

Vermeulen Inge 3010 Kessel-Lo 0473/96.45.36 bemiddeling@ingevermeulen.be

Veulemans Jeroen 3472 Miskom 0496/55.19.45 jeroenveulemans@gmail.com

Wilsens Ann 3040 Huldenberg 0490/11.03.65 ann.wilsens@gmail.com

Wittemans Eveline 3200 Aarschot 0494/85.81.06 eveline.wittemans@raadsaam.be